Who Are The TV Series Quantum Leap Cast?


Who Are The TV Series Quantum Leap Cast? Quantum Leap, a well-known science fiction television series, airs on NBC. It is a sequel to Quantum Leap and was set thirty years after the events in the 1989 episode. The series was created by Donald P. Bellisario, Steven Lilien, Bryan Wynbrandt, and Martin Gero. Raymond Lee is the new lead character, Dr. Ben Song. He is joined by Caitlin Bassett and Mason Alexander Park. Nanrisa Lee and Ernie Hudson are also involved. The series debuted on September 19, 2022.

Who Are The TV Series Quantum Leap Cast

Quantum Leap 2022 Cast

Raymond Lee Dr. Ben Song
Caitlin Bassett Addison Augustine
Nanrisa Lee Jenn Chou
Ernie Hudson Herbert ‘Magic’ Williams
Mason Alexander Park Ian Wright
Georgina Reilly Janis Calavicci
Susan Diol Beth Calavicci
Tyson Turrou Sleazy Guy
Anastasia Antonia Eva
Mark Sipka Bartender
Carly Pope Samantha Stratton
Jon Chaffin Daryl
Justin Hartley Jake
Sofia Pernas Carla
Michael Malarkey Cole
Michael Welch Ryan
José Zúñiga Commander Jim Reynolds
Mark D. Espinoza Alberto Sandoval
Bayardo De Murguia Roy Gordon
Enajite Esegine Charlie
Danielle Larracuente Angela
Leith M. Burke Max
Dan Istrate Horace
Deborah Pratt Ziggy
Jermaine Alverez Martin Danny Hill
Tadamori Yagi David Tamara
Álex González Marco
Michael J. Craven Pete
Hayes Beyersdorfer Zach
Stefanie Brown Katie
Roy Abramsohn Announcer
Bradan Toigo Gordon’s Crony
Maile Dudeck Caroline
Jess Nurse Penny
Wil J. Jackson Police Captain
Dax Campbell Nick Rounder
Brian Oblak Commanding Officer
Bryce J. Ramos Security Officer
Taylor Thomas Boxing Referee
Devin McGee Loan Shark
Dre DiMura Metal Musician
Leo Seo Husband
Soomin Chun Wife
Gary Nguyen Press Photographer
Adelina Saldana Violet
Jeff Jocoy Museum Gala Guest
Peter Brown QL Tech
Catherine Carroll Pedestrian
Llewellyn Lee Christian Newsstand Patron

Raymond Lee

Raymond Lee is an American actor well-known for his roles as Arlen Lee in Mozart in The Jungle and Duc Baer-Boatwright in Here and Now. Lee was a regular series regular on Kevin Can’t F**k Himself from 2021. Lee was the lead in Quantum Leap, the sequel/reboot to the NBC science fiction drama. It aired in March 2022.

Mason Alexander

Mason Alexander Park is an American actor. They gained popularity in theatre and won a Helen Hayes Award. They are best known for their roles in Netflix’s adaptations of Cowboy Bebop (2021), and Neil Gaiman’s The Sandman (2022). They also appear in Quantum Leap 2022, the resurrecting of the 1989-1993 series.

Ernie Hudson

Earnest Lee Hudson is an actor from the United States. Winston Zeddemore in the Ghostbusters series, Sergeant Darryl Albrecht in The Crow (1994), and Warden Leo Glynn in HBO’s Oz are among his performances (1997–2003). Hudson has also appeared in Leviathan (1989), The Hand That Rocks the Cradle (1992), Airheads (1994), The Basketball Diaries (1995), Congo (1995), Miss Congeniality (2000), and The Ron Clark Story as Principal Turner (2006).

Details Of Quantum Leap

Series Quantum Leap
Created by Donald P. Bellisario
Based on Quantum Leap by Donald P. Bellisario
Country of origin United States
Original language English
No. of seasons 1
No. of episodes 4
Original network NBC
Original release September 19, 2022 – present

Leave a Comment